Skip to Main Content

Schools and Universities

The AAIWG membership includes representatives from the Maryland State Department of Education, Maryland Higher Education Commission, and Maryland Center for School Safety, as well as Subcommittee membership comprising years of expertise in law enforcement, education, counseling, and campus safety management.  Relevant resources specific to primary and secondary schools, as well as higher education are provided via the links below.