Skip to Main Content

Local / Private

Three representatives of local law enforcement departments: Anne Arundel County Police Department Worcester County Sheriff’s Office Montgomery County Police Department Three representatives of local emergency management agencies: Western Maryland Emergency Management (a representative of Allegany, Garrett or Washington County) Caroline County Department of Emergency Services Three representatives of local fire/emergency medical services Charles County Department  Read the Rest…


U.S. Department of Homeland Security** U.S. Secret Service** U.S. Department of Defense** Federal Bureau of Investigation Social Security Administration


Maryland Institute of Emergency Medical Services Systems (Co-Chair) Governor’s Office of Homeland Security* Governor’s Office of Crime Prevention, Youth, and Victim Services* Maryland Department of Health* Maryland Fire-Rescue Education and Training Commission* Maryland Department of Emergency Management* Maryland Center for School Safety* Maryland State Department of Education* Maryland Higher Education Commission* Maryland Police & Correctional  Read the Rest…